My Inspiration In Blogging

First of all, Welcome! Thank you for dropping by.

Why blogging? Well, it’s fun. If you love to write, it’s the best pad you can get. It’s a perfect platform to express whatever you feel like to tell the world or your readers for that matter. It’s very liberating to be able to show your interests, your ideas or your experiences to some extent. But perhaps, the most interesting truth about blogging which many don’t know is that you can make money. Yes, you read it right. There is MONEY in Blogging.

Ever wonder why there are so many bloggers out there? Well, there are many reasons why people love blogging. As a matter of fact, a new blog is created every half a second? That is 172,800 blogs are added on the internet every day. On 16 February 2011, there were over 156 million public blogs in existence. On 20 February 2014, there were around 172 million Tumblr and 75.8 million WordPress blogs in existence worldwide (according to wikipedia).

Many blogs provide commentary on a particular subject or topic, ranging from politics to sports. Others function as more personal online diaries, and others function more as online brand advertising of a particular individual or company. While many are for information purposes only, some blogs are for making money motive. Want to know how?

I’ve been blogging since I was in college. Back then, my purpose was only to give information on a specific subject matter. Until one day, i’ve read some reports that you can actually make money from blogging. I was like, “wow, that would have been cool, right?”. So, I did some research and tried all the strategies out there, but damn it’s not easy. It does not happen over night, this is just to set your expectations. I got frustrated and didn’t focus enough so I lost interests. I was studying also that time that is why my time is divided.

Only recently that I get back into blogging. I did more research this time and made sure that I follow strategies that works with the mindset that it will take time to get positive results. I know that it will not happen over night, that I might not get the result I wanted right away. I have a  I followed some famous bloggers like smartpassiveincome.com and made sure that I apply his blueprint. It’s not easy to earn a single cent on the internet, no one said that. With the tough competition on the blogosphere, it’s really exhausting if you are not patient.

Today, I am still learning how to run a blog. I read a lot of reports on personal experiences of different bloggers on how they create a compelling blog, how they build traffic and how they monetize it.

As i progress on my blog, I will tell you everything I know on how to create your every own blog. It is my mission to educate you with my best knowledge on how to make money online. There are so many ways to earn money online, but you need to be very careful on what to join because scam sites is everywhere. The good news is, I will only promote those that I personally tried and tested to save you from being scammed. I have listed my trusted sites and the different ways on how to make money online in my home page so go over it and try it for yourself. Lastly, I wanna say good luck on your journey to making money online. Work-at-home is the best if you want to be your own boss.

Be Blessed and Be a Blessing!

Ryan Cruz 🙂

Leave a Reply

